



DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

Ref. No. Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated 05/10/2023& 06/12/2023, the following Committees were restructured

Health Scheme Sub Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Saha	Principal, Chairperson
2.	Smt. Swatilekha Halder	Convener
3.	Dr. Apurba Pahar	Member
4.	Smt. Nafisa Khatun	Member
5.	Dr. Sompita Das	Member

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA
Principal & Secretary
Dum Dum Motijheel
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya